We use cookies to personalize content and ads, provide social media features, and analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our partners. Read our detailed privacy police HERE 

Additionl Time - Wolves Amongst Sheep
  • Additionl Time - Wolves Amongst Sheep

Additional Time - Wolves Amongst Sheep LP

Tax included

No frills, no bullshit, just HARDcore at its best! First full length by Europe's Additional Time. For fans of: Terror, Hatebreed or First Blood

Vinyl: White



01. The Last Goodbye
02. That's All Me
03. Wolves Amongst Sheep
04. Redemption
05. Servant To The Hate
06. Dethronement
07. Life's A Bitch
08. Unified
09. Cold Hearted
10. Before Dishonor

Specific References


You might also like