Devil Wears Prada - Dead Throne
  • Devil Wears Prada - Dead Throne
  • Devil Wears Prada - Dead Throne

The Devil Wears Prada - Dead Throne LP

Tax included

Pre-Order Start: Fr, 26. Feb 2021
Release Date: Fr, 28 May 2021
Pressing Info: 150x CLear/Red/Yellow Splatter, 150x Yellow/Black Smoke, 150x Orange, 100x neon Lime/Black Smoke, 100x Silver, 150x Grey/Black Smoke (retail version), 150x Golden (Plastic Head exclusive), 100x Clear/Black Smoke (EMP exclusive)

Dead Throne is the fourth studio album by American metalcore band The Devil Wears Prada. Produced by Adam Dutkiewicz (Killswitch Engage). Inclusve guest vocals by Tim Lambesis (As I Lay Dying).

Last items in stock

01. Dead Throne
02. Untidaled
03. Mammoth
04. Vengeance
05. R.I.T.
06. My Questions
07. Kansas
08. Born to Lose
09. Forever Decay
10. Chicago
11. Constance (featuring Tim Lambesis of As I Lay Dying)
12. Pretenders
13. Holdfast

Specific References