We use cookies to personalize content and ads, provide social media features, and analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our partners. Read our detailed privacy police HERE 

ChuggaBoom - Death Pledge (Re-Mortaged) CD
  • ChuggaBoom - Death Pledge (Re-Mortaged) CD

ChuggaBoom - Death Pledge (Re-Mortaged) CD

Tax included

Release Date: Fr, Nov 03 2023

Formed in 2014 as custodians of the stolen riffs in their quest to restore metalcore to the galaxy ChuggaBoom quickly proclaimed themselves the greatest metalcore band on earth. With over 10 Million streams in total on Spotify and two 1 million + streamer tracks with many more to follow these guys are on the rise to claim the European metalcore crown and to open the next chapter of their success story. Own this bonus DEATH PLEDGE CD with 3 previously unheard songs from the Death Pledge studio sessions, and 3 alternative versions.


01. Micromanager
02. FML
03. Blacklist
04. The Hatred (Andromedous Remix)
05. No Rules, No Limits (Ft. Dropout Kings)
06. Death Pledge (Acoustic)