Sworn Enemy - As Real As It Gets LP

Tax included

Sworn Enemy is one of the most riveting hardcore bands to come out of New York. Their classic debut, As Real As It Gets, is an explosive statement of intent, a manifesto of hardcore fury and values that demolishes boundries and preconceptions. Jamey Jasta of Hatebreed produced this legendary record. 



1. Sworn Enemy
2. One Way Trip
3. As Real As It Gets
4. My Misery
5. Labeled
6. Fallen Grace
7. Time Heals No Wounds
8. Days Past
9. Innocence Lost
10. These Tears

You might also like