We use cookies to personalize content and ads, provide social media features, and analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our partners. Read our detailed privacy police HERE 

Peace Of Mind - Penance LP
  • Peace Of Mind - Penance LP
  • Peace Of Mind - Penance LP

Peace Of Mind - Penance LP

Tax included

Peace Of Mind... that’s David, Patrick, Bulma and Louis from thedepths of the Thuringian Forest. It all happened 2015, as theydecided to combine their different tastes in music to form somethingunique, so they found themselves in a genre called „Hardcore“. In 2015 they began to experiment with different ways to express theirmusic and recorded their first „s/t“ EP. With the same setup andsome gained experience, they recorded a 2nd EP called „Gaze IntoAn Abyss“ in 2016 and released it via PowerTrip Records, just likethe first one. Their first full lenth called „Penance“ will finally see thelight of the day in September 2018 which will be released via DeadSerious Recordings

Vinyl: Black


01. Deity
02. Lone Wolf
03. Lost Will
04. Interlude
05. War Never Changes
06. How Does It Feel (Feat. David, Walking On Rivers)
07. Master
08. Impaler (Feat. Niels, Deathbearer)
09. Betrayal
10. Perdition (Feat. Jay, Harm/Shelter)
11. Skit
12. Until The Gavel Falls

Specific References


You might also like