We use cookies to personalize content and ads, provide social media features, and analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our partners. Read our detailed privacy police HERE 

  • Sold Out
Bleed From Within - Uprising LP
  • Bleed From Within - Uprising LP
  • Bleed From Within - Uprising LP

Bleed From Within - Uprising LP

Tax included

Release Date: Fr, 26 June 2020

Pressing Info: 100 x Magenta/Black, 300 x Lime/Black

Details: 58:26min, 2 bonus songs!

Type: Double LP (Gatefold)

Note: The vinyl color may differ for production reasons. The color of the delivered vinyl may differ from the picture.

Sold Out

Tracklist (2x LP, Gatefold Sleeve, 2 Bonus Songs, 58:26 min) :
01. III
02. Colony
03. It Lives In Me
04. Nothing, No one, Nowhere
05. Escape Yourself
06. Strive
07. I Am Oblivion
08. Speechless
09. Our Divide
10. Uprising
11. The War Around Us
12. Leech
13. Devotion
14. See You In Hell
15. Blood Brothers

Specific References


You might also like