We use cookies to personalize content and ads, provide social media features, and analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our partners. Read our detailed privacy police HERE 

Higley - s/t LP
  • Higley - s/t LP

Higley - s/t LP

Tax included

Higley was born from strong friendships, and even stronger coffee. Straight pop punk featuring members of Descendents, All, Black Flag, Sloopy Seconds, River City High and Long Arms.

Vinyl: Black


01. That's Not Me
02. 4 Bit Man
03. Goodbye Old Ghost
04. No Need To Know
05. FUP
06. Toledo
07. For A Minute
08. Damne Van
09. 5 Minutes
10. About You
11. This Is...
12. Daddy's Promise

Specific References


You might also like