Ninetynine - Wasteland
  • Ninetynine - Wasteland

Ninetynine - Wasteland LP+DLC

Tax included

Release Date: Fr, 25. Jan 2019
NINETYNINE was founded in Erfurt in a cold dark winter night in January 2014. A long identification phase was not necessary, because the goal was clear right from the start... straight forward old school hardcore with agressive metal influences. A Must for fans of Agnostic Front, Madball or Sick Of It All.
Pressing Info: 25 x Black, 75 x Orange Clear, 200 x Blue/Black Smoke

Vinyl: Blue/Black Smoke



01. Intro
02. Crowbar
03. Going To War (feat. Patrick - Forester)
04. I Don't See No Saints
05. Pied Pipers
06. This Is My Youth
07. S.K.A.T.E (feat. Sam - Scheisse Minnelli)
08. Statement
09. Refuse To Obey
10. As One (feat. Dennis - Ryker's)
11. Wasteland

Specific References


You might also like