We use cookies to personalize content and ads, provide social media features, and analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our partners. Read our detailed privacy police HERE 

  • Sold Out
Devil In Me - On The Grind
  • Devil In Me - On The Grind
  • Devil In Me - On The Grind

Devil In Me - On The Grind Vinyl

Tax included

Release Date: Fr, 21 Jan 2022
Pressing Info: 100x Clear/Purple/Black Splatter, 100x Clear/Green/Black Splatter, 300x Magenta/Black Marble, 100x Gold (CoreTex Exclusive), 1000x Clear Tray CD

Devil In Me's new album is a masterpiece which contains their most agressive songs, dedicated to the true believers. Razor-sharp riffing, angry vocals, a grooving bass and a hard hitting drum work, in addition a popping production which explodes.

Sold Out

01. Will
02. Awake
03. In Loving Memory
04. Stomp
05. D.L.T.
06. S.C.
07. War
08. Aftermath
09. Unchained
10. Never Give In
11. Glory

Specific References


You might also like